Skip to product information
1 of 3


Seven Chakra Candle

Regular price $19.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Australiana Scent Selection

Crystal/ Gemstone: Garnet, Carnelian, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Rainbow Moonstone, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst
Scent recommendations: Australian Sandalwood
Burn Time: 48 hours

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

The chakra system refers to the energy centers we have in our bodies. There are seven major chakras, each in a specific location along your spine.

The seven chakra candle has been designed to assist those who are looking to find more balance in their lives. Each chakra has an affirmation which has been specifically designed for those looking to work on or unblock that chakra.

Our candles arrive as the perfect gift for any occasion but also to bring balance and harmony within their surroundings.

100% Natural Premium Grade Soy Wax and Australian Sourced Ingredients. 
Great for a gift or to treat yourself! 

Gift packaging is available with a small additional charge.

Note: It is recommended to remove the large crystals from candle before burning. You can gently scoop it out with a spoon and rinse crystals in warm soapy water.

Chakra Collection


- Caroline

"Great service; I absolutely love my candle, it arrived so quickly and I lit it straight away. Will definitely be purchasing more!"


Carefully curated gifts that bring balance and tranquility to any space.